The Southern Wadis
The Southern Wadis: Kanais (referred to as Abbad in the EDS), Umm Hajalij (South) 2 sites, Baramiya (18 sites), Miya (7 sites), Umm Hajalij (North) (9 sites) confusingly called Higligi on the Egyptian Old Datum map, Umm Salam (46 sites), Abu Mu Awad (22 sites) [only those wadis north of Miya shown here].

southern wadis

map Bar
Wadi Baramiya (18 sites) (leading on from Wadi Kanais
 & the rock-art sites at Kanais Temple & nearby-3 sites).